This is a handy year 2014 calendar with all the public holidays in Malaysia mentioned in one page only. The public holidays also included all the holidays for 13 States and 3 Federal Territories in whole Malaysia.

In Miri, Sarawak, we only celebrate New Year’s Day, Birthday of Prophet Muhammad, Chinese New Year, Good Friday, Labour Day, Wesak Day, Birthday of SPB Yang di-Pertuan Agong, Hari Raya Puasa, National Day (Hari Kemerdekaan), Malaysia Day, Hari Raya Qurban (Haji), Awal Muharram (Maal Hijrah 1435) and Christmas day.

2014 Malaysia Public Holidays Calendar Template Download

Feel free to download the public holidays calendar here and print it at your own to stick it at your wall in your office, room or file it so that you can plan your holidays wisely in the year 2014.