GREAT NEWS travelers! AirAsia will be having ZERO fare to some of the best holiday destinations in the AirAsia network again! Fly from Kuala Lumpur to Bali, Singapore, Krabi, Hat Yai, Johor Bahru, Kota Bharu & many more destinations!

AirAsia Zero Fares Air Tickets For Grab

Book from 18 – 24 February 2013.
Travel from 1 March – 31 July 2013.
One way from RM 0 (Only pay airport tax and fuel surcharge)
Term & Condition apply.

Check out the full list. ‘Share’ the news with your friends and family!